The Current Commission

Current Commission Members

The Social Justice Commission meets every second month.  It is drawn from people from the Diocese.  Members shown in this photo from our discernment day in February 2009 are: (from left to right)  Chris Golightly, Sue Flood, Mark Copland, Majella Albion, Mary Abbott, Deirdre Gardiner, Chris Clarke, Glenn Campbell and Margaret Battle.  (Absent is Fr Peter Dorfield)

For more information contact us

Web design by 1300 Web Pro